Tone Rodent - Shadows Come

by The Blog That Celebrates Itself Records

supported by
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $7 USD  or more




released October 7, 2013

Adam Watkins - Vocals and Guitar
Matty Coonfield - Bass and Backing Vocals
Mark Early - Keys, Synths and Oscillations
Jeff Robtoy - Guitar and Backing Vocals
Adam Dick - Drums
Recorded and Engineered by Jason Hutto at Smoking Baby Studio, STL
Mixed by Jason Hutto and Tone Rodent
Performed by Tone Rodent TBTCI Rec. © 2013



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist